MEMBERSHIP & COMMUNITIES

Cooperating Technical Partners Subcommittee of the Mapping and Engineer

ASFPM has established a subcommittee of Mapping and Engineering Standards to focus on the Cooperating Technical Partners program. The goal is to help identify mechanisms to measure successes and share best practices among mapping partners.
Cooperating Technical Partners Subcommittee of the Mapping and Engineering Policy Committee Contacts
Carey Johnson
KY Division of Water502-782-6990
Dave Knipe, P.E., CFM
IN Dept. of Natural Resources317-232-4173
Information Exchange Webinars

The Cooperating Technical Partners subcommittee facilitates the exchange of information through periodic webinars focusing on issues pertinent to Cooperating Technical Partners.

Agendas, materials and webinar recordings are available on this page.

State Flood Mapping Coordinator Contact Information (2008)
AL Leslie Durham 334-353-5506 leslie.durham@aceda.alabama.gov
AR Alvin Simmons 501-682-3981 alvin.simmons@arkansas.gov
CO Dawn Gladwell 303.866.3921 dawn.gladwell@state.co.us
CT Carla L. Feroni 860-424-3706 carla.feroni@po.state.ct.us
GA Ban Yousif 404-657-6005 ban_yousif@dnr.state.ga.us
ID Barbara McEvoy 208-287-4926 barbara.mcevoy@idwr.idaho.gov
IL Sally McConkey 217-333-5482 sally@sws.uiuc.edu
IN David B. Knipe 317-232-4160 dknipe@dnr.in.gov
KS Andy Megrail 785-296-2513 amegrail@kds.state.ks.us
KY Carey Johnson 502-564-3410 Carey.johnson@ky.gov
MD Dave Guignet 410-537-3775 dguignet@mde.state.md.us
MI Richard Sorrell 517-335-3176 sorrel@michigan.gov
MN Suzanne Jiwani 651.296.9224 Suzanne.jiwani@dnr.state.mn.us
MS Steve Champlin 601.961.5506 Stephen_Champlin@deq.state.ms.us
MT Millie Heffner 406.444.6656 mheffner@mt.gov
NC John Dorman 919.715.8000 John.dorman@ncmail.net
ND Julie Prescott 701-328-4961 jprescott@nd.gov
NJ John Scordato 609-292-2296 John.scordato@dep.state.nj.us
NY Ricardo Lopez-Torrijos 518-402-8259 rxlopez@gw.dec.state.ny.us
OR Mark Darienzo 503-373-0050 ext. 269 Mark.darienzo@state.or.us
OR Christine Valentine 503-373-0050 ext 250 Christine.valentine@state.or.us
TN Stanley Harrison 423.434.6476 Stanley.harrison@state.tn.us
TN Joe Chapman 704-643-0108 jchapman@watershedconcepts.com
UT John Crofts 801.538.3332 jcrofts@utah.gov
VT Ned Swanberg 802-241-4596 Ned.Swanberg@state.vt.us
WA Jerry Franklin 360.407.7470 Jfra461@ecy.wa.gov
WI Amanda Schwoegler 608.267.2795 amanda.schwoegler@wisconsin.gov
WY Shawn Lanning 307-766-6281 sql55@uwyo.edu

Author