The Association of State Floodplain Managers | ASFPM http://www.floods.org/n-calendar Sat, 15 Dec 2018 14:46:30 NETPHORIA CMS E284 Adv. Floodplain Mgmt III http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6303&type=3&date=2-4-2019 Monday, Feb. 4, 2019 -
E0284 Advanced Floodplain Management Concepts III]]>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 00:00:00
MSFA Conference (MI) http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6298&type=8&date=3-13-2019 Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2019 -
2019 MSFA Conference]]>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00
IAFSM Conference (IL) http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6299&type=8&date=3-13-2019 Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2019 -
2019 IAFSM Annual Conference (IL)]]>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00
E0273 Managing Floodplains http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6304&type=3&date=3-18-2019 Monday, Mar. 18, 2019 -
E0273 Managing Floodplain Development thru the NFIP]]>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00
E278 NFIP/CRS http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6306&type=3&date=3-25-2019 Monday, Mar. 25, 2019 -
E278 National Flood Insurance Program (NFIP) / Community Rating System (CRS)]]>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00
FFMA Conference (FL) http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=5031&type=8&date=3-26-2019 Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2019 -
FFMA Conference]]>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00
E212 Hazard Mitigation Asst. http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6307&type=3&date=5-6-2019 Monday, May. 6, 2019 -
E212 Hazard Mitigation Assistance Program: Developing Quality Application Elements]]>
Mon, 6 May 2019 00:00:00
E172 HAZUS-MH for Flood http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6309&type=3&date=6-17-2019 Monday, Jun. 17, 2019 -
E0172 HAZUS-MH for Flood]]>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00
E0273 Managing Floodplains http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6308&type=3&date=6-17-2019 Monday, Jun. 17, 2019 -
E0273 Managing Floodplain Development thru the NFIP]]>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00
E282 Adv. II Floodplain Mgmt http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6312&type=3&date=7-15-2019 Monday, Jul. 15, 2019 -
E282 Advanced Floodplain Management Concepts II]]>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00
E213 Unified HMA Applic Review http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6310&type=3&date=7-29-2019 Monday, Jul. 29, 2019 -
E213 Unified Hazard Mitigation Assistance (HMA) Application Review and Evaluation]]>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00
E214 Unified Hazard Mitigation http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6311&type=3&date=7-29-2019 Monday, Jul. 29, 2019 -
E214 Unified Hazard Mitigation Assistance Project Implementation & Programmatic Closeout]]>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00
E0273 Managing Floodplains http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6313&type=3&date=8-26-2019 Monday, Aug. 26, 2019 -
E0273 Managing Floodplain Development thru the NFIP]]>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00
E312 Fund. of Building Science http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6314&type=3&date=9-23-2019 Monday, Sep. 23, 2019 -
E312 Fundamentals of Building Science]]>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00
FFMA Conference (FL) http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=5032&type=8&date=4-7-2020 Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2020 -
FFMA Conference]]>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 00:00:00