The Association of State Floodplain Managers | ASFPM http://www.floods.org/n-calendar Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:09:01 NETPHORIA CMS NJAFM (New Jersey) Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6341&type=8&date=10-15-2019 Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019 -
New Jersey Association for Floodplain Managers 15th Annual Conference]]>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00
WAFSCM (Wis) Annual Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6339&type=8&date=10-23-2019 Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019 -
17th Annual Wisconsin Association for Floodplain, Stormwater & Coastal Management Conference]]>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00
AAFM (Alabama) Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6340&type=8&date=10-27-2019 Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019 -
Alabama Association of Floodplain Managers Annual Conference]]>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 00:00:00
CAFM Annual Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6332&type=8&date=10-30-2019 Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 -
CAFM 6th Annual Conference]]>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00
AFMA Annual Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6330&type=8&date=11-6-2019 Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019 -
AFMA 2019 Fall Conference]]>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 00:00:00
FMA Annual Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6334&type=8&date=4-7-2020 Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2020 -
FMA 2019 Annual Conference]]>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 00:00:00
FFMA Conference (FL) http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=5032&type=8&date=4-7-2020 Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2020 -
FFMA Conference]]>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 00:00:00
FFMA Conference (FL) http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=5033&type=8&date=4-13-2021 Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2021 -
FFMA Conference]]>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00