The Association of State Floodplain Managers | ASFPM http://www.floods.org/n-calendar Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:07:35 NETPHORIA CMS NeFSMA Annual Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6326&type=8&date=7-10-2019 Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2019 -
NeFSMA 11th Annual Conference]]>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00
NeFSMA Annual Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6337&type=8&date=7-10-2019 Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2019 -
NeFSMA 11th Annual Conference]]>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00
E282 Adv. II Floodplain Mgmt http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6312&type=3&date=7-15-2019 Monday, Jul. 15, 2019 -
E282 Advanced Floodplain Management Concepts II]]>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00
E213 Unified HMA Applic Review http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6310&type=3&date=7-29-2019 Monday, Jul. 29, 2019 -
E213 Unified Hazard Mitigation Assistance (HMA) Application Review and Evaluation]]>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00
E214 Unified Hazard Mitigation http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6311&type=3&date=7-29-2019 Monday, Jul. 29, 2019 -
E214 Unified Hazard Mitigation Assistance Project Implementation & Programmatic Closeout]]>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00
E0273 Managing Floodplains http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6313&type=3&date=8-26-2019 Monday, Aug. 26, 2019 -
E0273 Managing Floodplain Development thru the NFIP]]>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00
FMA Annual Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6333&type=8&date=9-3-2019 Tuesday, Sep. 3, 2019 -
Floodplain Management Association Annual Conference]]>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 00:00:00
KAFM Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6328&type=8&date=9-4-2019 Wednesday, Sep. 4, 2019 -
16th Annual Kansas Association for Floodplain Management Conference]]>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 00:00:00
INAFSM Annual Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6336&type=8&date=9-4-2019 Wednesday, Sep. 4, 2019 -
INAFSM 2019 Annual Conference]]>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 00:00:00
AFMA Annual Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6329&type=8&date=9-22-2019 Sunday, Sep. 22, 2019 -
AFMA Annual Fall Conference]]>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 00:00:00
E312 Fund. of Building Science http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6314&type=3&date=9-23-2019 Monday, Sep. 23, 2019 -
E312 Fundamentals of Building Science]]>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00
CASFM Annual Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6331&type=8&date=9-24-2019 Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2019 -
2019 Annual CASFM Conference]]>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00
IFSMA Annual Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6338&type=8&date=10-3-2019 Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019 -
Iowa Floodplain & Stormawater Management Association Annual Fall Conference]]>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 00:00:00
CAFM Annual Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6332&type=8&date=10-30-2019 Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 -
CAFM 6th Annual Conference]]>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00
AFMA Annual Conference http://www.floods.org/n-calendar/dayevents.asp?id=6330&type=8&date=11-6-2019 Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019 -
AFMA 2019 Fall Conference]]>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 00:00:00