Association of State Flood Plain Managers Association of State Flood Plain Managers
Upcoming Events
Association of State Flood Plain Managers

What's New
Association of State Flood Plain Managers

Association of State Flood Plain Managers Association of State Flood Plain Managers
Association of State Flood Plain Managers
Bookmark and Share

State Floodplain Managers - State Contacts

AK


Taunnie L. Boothby, CFM
Alaska Dept. of Community & Economic Development
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1770
Anchorage, AK 99501-3510
907-269-4583 FAX 907-269- 4539
taunnie.boothby@alaska.gov

AL


Corey Garyotis, PE, CFM
Alabama Dept. of Economic and Community Affairs
Office of Water Resources
401 Adams Ave.
Montgomery, AL 36104
334-353-0853
corey.garyotis@adeca.alabama.gov

AR


Michael Borengasser, CFM
Arkansas Natural Resources Commission
101 E. Capitol Avenue, Suite 350
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-3969 FAX 501-682-3991
michael.borengasser@arkansas.gov

AZ


Brian Cosson, CFM
AZ Dept. of Water Resources
3550 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85012-2105
602-771-8657 FAX 602-771-8686
btcosson@azwater.gov

CA


James Eto
California Dept. of Water Resources
3464 El Camino Avenue Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95821
916-574-1409
jeto@water.ca.gov

CO


Kevin Houck, PE, CFM
Colorado Water Conservation Board
1313 Sherman St. Rm. 721
Denver, CO 80203
303-866-3441 x3219 FAX 303-861-4272
kevin.houck@state.co.us

CT


Diane Ifkovic
NFIP State Coordinator
CT Department of Environmental Protection
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
860-424-3537 FAX 860-424-4075
diane.ifkovic@ct.gov

DC

 
Phetmano Phannavong P.E., CFM
District Department of the Environment
Watershed Protection Division
1200 First St. N.E., 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-439-5715 FAX 202-535-1364
phetmano.phannavong@dc.gov

DE


Michael Powell, CFM/ Greg Williams, CFM
Delaware Dept. Natural Resources
89 Kings Highway
Dover, DE 19901
302-739-9921 FAX 302-739-6724
michael.powell@state.de.us
gregory.williams@state.de.us

FL

Steve Martin, CFM
Florida Div. Emerg. Mgmt.
2555 Shumard Oak Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2100
850-922-5269
steve.martin@em.myflorida.com

GA


Tom Shillock
Georgia Dept of Natural Resources
4220 International Parkway, Ste. 101
Atlanta, GA 30354
404-675-1607
tom.shillock@dnr.state.ga.us

HI


Carol Tyau-Beam, PE, CFM
Hawaii Dept. of Land & Natural Resources
1151 Punchbowl St., #221
Honolulu, HI 96809
808-587-0267 FAX 808-587-0283
carol.l.tyau@hawaii.gov

IA


Bill Cappuccio
Iowa Dept. of Natural Resources
Wallace State Office Bldg.
502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
515-281-8942 FAX 515-281-8895
bill.cappuccio@dnr.iowa.gov

ID


Keri Smith-Sigman, CFM
Idaho Dept. of Water Resources
322 E. Front St.
Boise, ID 83720-0098
208-287-4928
keri.sigman@idwr.idaho.gov

IL


Paul Osman, CFM
Illinois Dept. of Natural Resources
One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702-1271
217-782-4428 FAX 217-785-5014
paul.osman@illinois.gov

IN


Gregory Main, CFM
Program Chair
402 W. Washington Street, Room W264
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2748
317-234-1107 FAX 317-233-4579
gmain@dnr.in.gov

KS


Tom Morey, CFM
Kansas Dept. of Agriculture
109 SW 9th St. 2nd Floor
Topeka, KS 66612-1283
785-296-5440 FAX 785-296-4835
tom.morey@kda.ks.gov

KY


Abigail Rains
Kentucky Div. of Water
200 Fair Oaks Lane, 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-564-3410 FAX 502-564-9899
abigail.rains@ky.gov

LA


Cindy O'Neal, CFM
Louisiana Dept. of Transportation & Dev.
P.O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9425
225-379-3005 FAX 225-379-3002
cindy.oneal@la.gov

MA


Richard Zingarelli
MA Dept. of Conservation & Recreation
251 Causeway Street, Suite 800
Boston, MA 02114
617-626-1406 FAX 617-626-1349
richard.zingarelli@state.ma.us

MD


David Guignet, P.E., CFM
Maryland Dept. of the Environment
Water Management Administration
1800 Washington Blvd., Suite 430
Baltimore, MD 21230
410-537-3775 FAX 410-537-3751
dave.guignet@maryland.gov

ME


Susan Baker, CFM
Maine Floodplain Management Program
Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
93 SHS, 17 Elkins Ln.
Augusta, ME 04333-0093
207-287-8063 FAX 207-287-2353
sue.baker@maine.gov

MI


Les Thomas
Michigan Dept. of Env. Quality
P.O. Box 30458
Lansing, MI 48909-7958
517-284-5489
thomasl@michigan.gov

MN


Ceil Strauss, CFM
Minnesota Dept Natural Res. - Waters
500 Lafayette Road
St. Paul, MN 55155-4032
651-259-5713 FAX 651-296-0445
ceil.strauss@state.mn.us 

MO


Dale Schmutzler, CFM
Missouri State Emerg. Mgmt. Agency
2303 Militia Dr.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-526-9135
dale.schmutzler@sema.dps.mo.gov

MS


Stacey Ricks, CFM
Mississippi Emerg. Mgmt. Agency - Office of Mitigation
P.O. Box 5644
Pearl, MS 39208
601-933-6610 FAX: 601-933-6805
sricks@mema.ms.gov

MT


Traci Sears, CFM
MT Floodplain Mgmt. Program
1424 9th Ave.
Helena, MT 59620-1601
406-444-6654 FAX 406-444-0533
tsears@mt.gov

NC


John Gerber, P.E., CFM
North Carolina Div. Emerg. Mgmt.
4218 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4218
919-825-2317
john.gerber@ncdps.gov

ND


Jeffrey Klein, CFM
North Dakota State Water Commission
900 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0850
701-328-4898 FAX 701-328-3747
jjklein@nd.gov

NE


John Callen, P.E., CFM (Acting)
Nebraska Dept. of Natural Resources
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, NE 68509-4676
402-471-3957 FAX 402-471-2900
john.callen@nebraska.gov

NH


Jennifer Gilbert, ANFI, CFM
Office of Energy & Planning
107 Pleasant St., Johnson Hall, 3rd. Fl.
Concord, NH 03301
603-271-1762 Fax 603-271-2615
jennifer.gilbert@nh.gov

NJ


John H. Moyle / Joseph Ruggeri, PE, CFM
New Jersey Dept. of Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 420
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
609--292-2296
john.moyle@dep.state.nj.us
joseph.ruggeri@dep.state.nj.us

NM


Bill Borthwick, CFM
Dept. of Homeland Security & Emerg. Mgmt.
13 Bataan Blvd., P.O. Box 27111
Santa Fe, NM 87508
505-476-9617 FAX 505-471-9695
william.borthwick@state.nm.us

NV


Rob Palmer
Nevada Division of Water Resources
901 S. Stewart Street, Suite 2002
Carson City, NV 89701
775-684-2847
rkpalmer@water.nv.gov

NY


William Nechamen, CFM
New York Dept. of Environmental Consvn.
625 Broadway
Albany, NY 12233-3504
518-402-8146 FAX 518-402-9029
wsnecham@gw.dec.state.ny.us

OH


Christopher Thoms, CFM
Ohio Dept. of Natural Resources
2045 Morse Rd., Bldg. B-2
Columbus, OH 43229-6693
614-265-6752 FAX 614-265-6767
christopher.thoms@dnr.state.oh.us

OK


Gavin Brady, CFM
Oklahoma Water Resources Board
3800 North Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
918-581-2924 FAX 918-581-2754
jgbrady@owrb.ok.gov

OR


Christine Shirley, CFM
Dept.of Land Conservation & Development
635 Capitol St., NE, Suite 150
Salem, OR 97301-2540
503-373-0050 x250 FAX 503-375-5518
christine.shirley@state.or.us

PA


Daniel Fitzpatrick, CFM
Department of Community & Economic Development
Commonwealth Keystone Building
400 North Street, 4th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225
717-720-7445 FAX 717-783-1402
dafitzpatr@state.pa.us

PR


Luis Garcia Pelatti
Puerto Rico Planning Board
Roberto Sanchez Vilella Government Center
P.O. Box 41119
San Juan, PR 00940-1119
787-722-0101 x16703
garcia_l@jp.pr.gov

RI


Michelle F. Burnett, CFM
Rhode Island Emergency Management Agency
645 New London Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920
401-462-7048 FAX 401-944-1891
michelle.burnett@ema.ri.gov

SC


Maria Cox Lamm, CFM
South Carolina Dept. of Natural Res.
Flood Mitigation Program
1000 Assembly St.
Columbia, SC 29201
803-734-3672 FAX 803-734-3457
coxm@dnr.sc.gov

SD


Marc Macy
South Dakota Div. of Emergency Mgt
118 West Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
P: 605-773-3231 / F: 605-773-3580
marc.macy@state.sd.us

TN


Stanley Harrison
Tennessee Dept. Econ. & Comm. Dev.
3211 N. Roan St.
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-434-0158 FAX 423-434-0037
stanley.harrison@tn.gov

TX


Michael Segner, CFM
Texas Water Development Board
1700 North Congress Avenue
P.O. Box 13231
Austin, TX 78711-3231
512-463-3509 FAX 512-475-2053
michael.segner@twdb.texas.gov

UT


John Crofts, CFM
Utah Div. of Homeland Security
Box 141710
1110 State Office Bldg.
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-710
801-538-3332 FAX 801-538-1676
jcrofts@utah.gov

VA


Charley Banks, CFM
Virginia Dept. of Conservation & Recreation
Division of Dam Safety and Floodplain Mgmt.
600 E. Main St., 24th Fl.
Richmond, VA 23219
804-371-6135 FAX 804-371-2630
charley.banks@dcr.virginia.gov

VI




Virgin Island Planning & Nat. Res.
#45 Mars Hill
Fredericksted, St. Croix, VI 00840
340-773-1082

VT


Rob Evans, CFM
Water Quality Division - River Mgmt. Program
Vermont Dept. Env. Consvn.
1 National Life Dr., Main 2
Montpelier, VT 05620
802-490-6152
rob.evans@state.vt.us

WA


Scott McKinney
Washington Department of Ecology
P.O. Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-7600
360-407-6131
scott.mckinney@ecy.wa.gov

WI


Gary Heinrichs WT/3
Wisconsin Dept. of Natural Res.
P.O. Box 7921
Madison, WI 53707-7921
608-266-3093
gary.heinrichs@wisconsin.gov

WV


Kevin Sneed, CFM
West Virginia Office of Emerg. Svcs.
1900 Kanawha Blvd, Cap Bldg. 1, Rm EB-80
Charleston, WV 25305-0360
304-957-2571 FAX 304-965-3216
kevin.l.sneed@wv.gov

WY


Ginni Melton, CFM
WY Office of Homeland Security
5500 Bishop Blvd.
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-4907 FAX 307-635-6017
ginni.melton@wyo.gov


This page was last updated on November 20, 2014.
Updates for this page can be submitted to Kait Laufenberg.







Association of State Flood Plain Managers
575 D'Onofrio Drive, Suite 200  |  Madison, WI 53719  |  Phone: 608-828-3000  |  Fax: 608-828-6319  |  Email Us

Terms and Conditions  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us
Association of State Floodplain Managers ®  Copyright © . All Rights Reserved.